yeah i know we've all had our fair share of stupid and unkind guys but sersiously, when do you know when u've had one too many?
you dont.
yeh ive had good times with them and they are sometimes better friends than girls as they dont judge and they can listen but then again..they do become cocky and ditch you as a friend for their girlfriends..
thats unfair and if they were a true friend well...that wouldnt happen.
so what do you do when you're just so sick of it?
bail.dont waste your time.lifes too short to include unkind pricks.
Friday, April 17, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
